The mission of the Lake Country Board of REALTORS® (LCBR) Top Producers is to recognize those members of our Association for their exemplary performance as compared to their peers in the marketplace. This recognition shall be celebrated at an annual awards banquet.

Membership is based on the personal production of at least three million dollars in real estate transactions during the qualifying year. An application is required for consideration and all eligible members are encouraged to apply!.

2023 Annual Top Producers Details:

The Lake Country Board of REALTORS® Awards Gala was an opportunity to acknowledge exceptional achievements and significant contributions throughout the year. We extend our heartfelt thanks to all who joined us in celebrating LCBR's 2023 Top Producers and recognizing the outstanding accomplishments of our esteemed members. The event showcased the presentation of various distinguished awards, including Rookie of the Year, Good Neighbor Award, Affiliate of the Year, Spirit Award, President's Award, and the highly regarded REALTOR® of the Year.

Congratulations 2023 Top Proucers

Congratulations to all the 2023 members of the Lake Country Board of REALTORS® Top Producers!

We are proud of the tremendous growth and dedication the membership has demonstrated in serving our industry, the Board, and the Lake Board of REALTORS® community. We would like to thank our very generous sponsors for making this event possible.

Missed the event? Catch all the incredible moments in our photo gallery today!

Top Producers

Individual Application

Rules & Requirements

Team Application

REALTOR® of the Year

Rob Smith

Robert Boatright

Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee

Rookie of the Year

Lauren Coyne

Coldwell Banker
Lake Oconee


Traci Nelson

Ansley Real Estate | Christie's International Real Estate

Affiliate of the Year

Rob Smith

Kelli & Jerry Fowler Team

BankSouth Mortgage

Good Neighbor

Micki Tanner

Reynolds Lake
Oconee Properties

President's Award

Lana Marshall

Lake Country Board of REALTORS®