About Us

About Us

The Lake Country Board of REALTORS®  strives to provide its members with innovative services, programs, and education which advocate private property rights, professionalism, and ethical real estate practices while promoting a positive REALTOR® image in the community. Lake Country Board of REALTORS® has been protecting private property rights since 1966. Lake Country Board of REALTORS® is a not for profit organization that is made up of over 375 Realtors, 27 Affiliate Members, and 24 MLS Only members. Lake Country MLS is owned and operated by the Lake Country Board.

Association Executive and MLS Director:

Laura Commanday

Accounts Manager:

Lana Marshall

Our 2021 Board of Directors:

President –  Ted Baker –  Luxury Lake Oconee 

Past President – Vinece Pastor – Berkshire Hathaway Home Services RPA 

President Elect – Jonathan Vining – Keller Williams Lake Oconee

Vice President – Rich Johns – Reynolds Lake Oconee Properties

Secretary – Traci Nelson – Kim & Lin Logan Real Estate

Treasurer – Charles Hendrix – Keller Williams Realty Lake Oconee

State Director –  Ann Foster – Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty

State Director – Micki Tanner – Reynolds Lake Oconee Properties

State Director – Mary Luster – Reynolds Lake Oconee Properties

Local Director – Kay McGiboney – Keller Williams Lake Oconee

Local Director – Ed O’Neal – Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty

Local Director – Michelle Strott –  GA Lake Country Homes

Average Rating

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *